Meet the new Redtail and Everplans Integration!

Everplans2_FB.jpg

Join us on July 13th to see the Redtail | Everplans Integration in action.

Everplans Enterprise Platform is a is a life and legacy platform designed to help advisors deepen relationships, grow and retain AUM, and get introductions to the next generation. With Everplans, clients can create, store, and securely share all the important plans and information their family and trusted advisors will need in the future. Through a combination of original content, a personalized guidance engine, an intuitively organized digital vault, and an enterprise platform for professionals, Everplans helps people create an estate plan that aggregates financial, health, personal, digital, and legacy information in one simple and accessible place.

With approximately 24 million Baby Boomers age 65 and older, the Everplans platform addresses a need for our aging population, their families, and financial advisors. Redtail and Everplans have been hard at work building integration tools, so that advisors can manage their Everplans directly from their CRM.

Join the Redtail and Everplans team to participate in a live demo and see the powerful new integration in action.

Reserve your spot now.

July 13, 2017
11:00 a.m. Pacific
1:00 p.m. Central
2:00 p.m. Eastern